Eahil Dublin 2009 Workshop Local Organising Committee members:

Louise Farragher	<mark>(Chair)</mark> Health Research Board, Dublin
Michael Doheny Gabrielle Doyle	Athlone Institute of Technology, County West Meath St Lukes Hospital, Dublin
Brian Galvin	Health Research Board, Dublin
Muriel Haire	Irish Nurses Organisiation, Dublin
Niamh Lucey	St Vincents University Hospital, Dublin
Anne O'Byrne	Routnda Hospital, Dublin
Julie O'Rourke	South Infirmary-Victoria University Hospital, Cork
Caroline Pfeifer	Irich Haaniaa Foundation, Dublin
Kathryn Smith	Irish Hospice Foundation, Dublin
	University College Dublin Health Sciences Library, Dublin

Local Organising Committee Members can log in to the Basecamp Project Management website <u>here</u>